A break in continually expressing your thougths is painful.  It is even painful when external factors affect your time and energy to jot down the thoughts, when you have actually things to say…

A few unfortunate turn of events have created such a break in my blogging. It is just amazing how human mind works some times and where greed and selfishness can takes people to!  I have put across the point in rather sarcastic way in my personal blog.  Will be writing more of my opinions on that there. I dont think this is the right forum for that. Anyways…

Fortunately it has not affected my professional commitments and client engagements to any considerable extent and hence I have a few fresh thoughts to write about.

I hope am back to more more frequent writing on thoughts and opinions in the domain.

I really hope to write more frequently and on more varied topics here, which brings in clarity to my thoughts as well as the joy or sharing.  Will be back with the more in-topic notes soon….

